Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"clashcity"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1984-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Peggy-O El Paso Loser -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Spoonful Iko Iko Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Wharf Rat -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In the Band Reprise -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Peter Braverman
Downloads: 1,289 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1984-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Dupree's Diamond Blues My Brother Esau Loser New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy I Need A Miracle -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Samson And Delilah High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rick Pauline
Downloads: 3,763 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,436 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> My Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,660 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1995-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Grateful Dead March 29, 1995 The Omni Atlanta, GA 2nd set partial - from Phil's ear monitor Source: Phil's Ear Monitor Feed > Crew Member's Cassette Master (recorded inside venue) > 2nd Gen Cassette **see notes Transfer: 2nd gen cassette > Kenwood CT-2050 > RCA analog (Monster cables)> RME digi96/8PAD > Soundforge 6.0 recorded at 96kHz/24bit Mastered: Wavelab 4.0 > Waves X-noise(very slight hiss reduction); normalized; 96/24 > 44.1/16 > CDWave > MKWact > SHN (seekable) Another Installment of The...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,437 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kingswood Music Theater on 1984-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Time Blues, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: New Orleans, E:Big Boss Man-> E: Iko Iko
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,461 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute on 1978-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Finiculi Finicula, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1994-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Candyman, Easy Answers, Deal Samson & Delilah, ?, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,979 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1972-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Big River, Loser, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band, Deal, Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, One More Saturday Night-> Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,281 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Matrix; Dan
Downloads: 128,185 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 144,499 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree